Camden Cricket Club


District Representatives 2020/21 Season


The Club extends its congratulations to the following players for gaining selection in District Representative Teams and Carnivals.



Junior Representatives – Camden District Cricket Association


Cawsey Shield – Under 12



Ryan Baker

Giles Consunji


Lachlan Selby



Gee Shield - Under 13


Matthew Buda


Jake Murray


Moore Shield – Under 14




Matthew Brewster

Jaiden Dilchert

Tanmay Mehta


Flynn Williams

Jonah Williams



Weblin Shield - Under 15




Max Gveric

Riley Kingsell

Oscar Mayer


Timothy Saunders

Patrick Ward



Watson Shield – Under 16






Mollie Dive – Under 13 Girls


Milla Bruce

Madison Eddie

Emily Pratt


Lily Salter

Maddison Southern

Margaret Peden - Under 15 Girls







Junior Representatives – Campbelltown Camden District Cricket Club


Green Shield - Under 16


Lachlan Campbell

Riley Kingsell


Tanmay Mehta

Oscar Mayer


Brewer Shield - Under 18 Girls


Aimee Bishop

Sophie Buda

Amber English

Morgan Gascoigne


Lily Hreszczuk

Emma Inglis

Amelia Moroney

Brianna Tipping



Senior Representatives - Camden District Cricket Association


Martin Shield – Open Age





Telegraph Shield – Under 23